Found business checking bonus: $125 and what it takes
Live until
Checked against the bank's page on .
The offer in one paragraph
Found pays $125 to a business that opens Found business checking as a new customer. To earn it, deposit $5,000 and keep it there for 30 days. On the cash it asks you to park, the $125 bonus works out to an annual rate of 30.42%. The account has no monthly fee. Its terms name no state limit, and the bank decides at application. The bank shows December 31, 2026 as the last day.
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking.
How to earn it
- Open Found business checking for your business online, as a new customer.
- Use the offer code NAV when you apply.
- Deposit $5,000 or more within 30 days.
- Keep that money in the account for 30 days, the hold period as the bank states it.
- Wait for the bank to pay the bonus. Its terms say when it pays once you meet the requirements.
Day counts follow the bank's terms, which say when each period starts.
When the bank pays. Found pays within 30 days after you meet the requirements.
This offer lives on a partner page Found runs for Nav. Sign up through that page or enter code NAV; the same account opened another way does not earn it. Partner pages can change or close without notice, so read the page before you apply.
Deposit $5,000 within 30 days of opening and leave it in the account for 30 days. New customers only.
Found's incentive terms say it does not report the incentive to a tax authority unless the law requires it. That does not settle whether the business owes tax on it.
The numbers
- Bonus
- $125
- Cash to park
- $5,000The larger of the deposit and the balance the bank asks for.
- Direct deposits
- Not required
- Hold period
- 30 daysAs the bank states it. Banks count it from different days.
- Time to deposit
- 30 days
- Annual rate
- 30.42%$125 / $5,000 x 365 / 30 x 100. The bonus over the cash and the days it asks for, scaled to a year. The bank does not pay it as interest.
- Monthly fee
- None
- Early closure
- Not published
Guides to these figures: how the annual rate is calculated, monthly fees and how to avoid them and early closure fees and clawbacks.
Worth it for you
Cash not entered, so no offer is checked against cash. Enter what you can park to check it. If you can park $5,000, the $125 bonus comes to $108.56 after costs.
- Bonus
- $125.00
- Monthly fees
- $0.00
- No monthly fee.
- $5,000 for 30 days at your 4.00%
- −$16.44
- What the cash would earn where it sits now, over the hold period as the bank states it.
- Interest the account pays
- $0.00
- No APY is published for this account, so no interest is counted.
- Net gain
- $108.56
Assumes a 4.00% savings rate on the parked cash and no tax figure. The bonus calculator takes your own rates and compares every live offer.
Bank bonuses are generally taxable as interest income, and banks usually report them on Form 1099-INT. Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
Who can get it
- For
- Business accounts
- Customers
- New customers only
- Where
- No state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application
- Minimum age
- Not published
Before you apply: how often you can earn a bonus from one bank and whether opening an account affects your credit.
Tier
| Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | In words |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $125 | Deposit and hold: $5,000 | $5,000 | 30.42% | Deposit $5,000 within the first 30 days after opening and keep it there for 30 days. |
Source
Checked against the bank's own page on . The bank publishes its terms on a separate page, listed below.
Read the offer on Found's page (opens in a new tab)
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking.
Pages we read
- Offer page on found.com, read
- Terms on found.com, read
- Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
- Bank bonuses are generally taxable as interest income, and banks usually report them on Form 1099-INT. Are bank bonuses taxable has the detail.
- Bonus Tally is an information service, not a bank or a financial adviser. Nothing here is financial, tax or legal advice.
The verification log lists every offer with its source, and the methodology gives every formula.
Other bonuses from Found
Found and all its offersNo other live offer from Found is in the table.
Similar bonuses
Every live bonusLive business offers from other banks, closest in size to this one, largest first.
| Bank and account | Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huntington Unlimited Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Plus Business Checking | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Checked |
| U.S. Bank Business EssentialsCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking Package | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate48.67% | Checked |
| Grasshopper Innovator Business Checking | Bonus$300 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate18.25% | Checked |
| Axos Bank Basic Business Checking | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$3,000 | Cash to park$3,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Checked |