Axos Business Bundle (Basic Business Checking plus Business Premium Savings) bonus: $600 and what it takes
Live until
Checked against the bank's page on .
The offer in one paragraph
Axos Bank pays $600 to a business that opens Axos Business Bundle (Basic Business Checking plus Business Premium Savings) as a new customer. To earn it, deposit $1,000 in new money and keep a balance of at least $51,500. The account has no monthly fee. Its terms name no state limit, and the bank decides at application. The bank shows January 31, 2027 as the last day.
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking.
How to earn it
- Open Axos Business Bundle (Basic Business Checking plus Business Premium Savings) for your business online, as a new customer.
- Use the offer code SBB600 when you apply.
- Deposit $1,000 or more in new money.
- Keep a balance of at least $51,500 for the period the bank's terms set.
- Make at least 2 qualifying debit card purchases. The terms say which purchases count and by when.
- Wait for the bank to pay the bonus. Its terms say when it pays once you meet the requirements.
Day counts follow the bank's terms, which say when each period starts.
When the bank pays. Axos pays each $100 within 15 business days after the end of the statement cycle in which the business qualified.
The bundle pays by the month: $100 for each qualifying statement cycle, up to six cycles. In a qualifying cycle the business deposits $1,000 or more into checking from outside Axos by ACH, check or wire, makes at least 2 debit card purchases of $50 or more, and keeps average daily balances of at least $1,500 in checking and $50,000 in savings. The $51,500 cash to park is those two balances together.
Both accounts must come from one bundle application. A business that opened an Axos small business account before the promotion, or that earned part of any Axos promotion in the last 12 months, is excluded. It does not combine with the Basic Business Checking offer.
Axos states the requirement as a monthly cycle rather than a hold in days, so the table shows no annual rate for this offer.
The numbers
- Bonus
- $600
- Cash to park
- $51,500The larger of the deposit and the balance the bank asks for.
- Direct deposits
- Not required
- Hold period
- Not stated in daysThe calculator cannot price the cost of parking the cash, so its figure for this offer leaves that cost out.
- Annual rate
- None: hold period not stated in daysThe rate needs the hold period in days, and the bank does not state it that way.
- Interest on the account
- 3.50% APYAs the bank showed it on October 6, 2026. Rates change; the calculator counts it on the parked cash.
- Monthly fee
- None
- Early closure
- Not published
Guides to these figures: how the annual rate is calculated, monthly fees and how to avoid them and early closure fees and clawbacks.
Worth it for you
Cash not entered, so no offer is checked against cash. Enter what you can park to check it. If you can park $51,500, the $600 bonus comes to $600.00 before the cost of parking $51,500 (the bank states no hold in days).
- Bonus
- $600.00
- Monthly fees
- $0.00
- No monthly fee.
- Cost of parking the cash
- $0.00
- Not counted: the bank states no hold period in days, so what $51,500 would earn elsewhere is missing from this figure. It ranks after offers whose costs are complete.
- Net gain
- $600.00
Assumes a 4.00% savings rate on the parked cash and no tax figure. The bonus calculator takes your own rates and compares every live offer.
Bank bonuses are generally taxable as interest income, and banks usually report them on Form 1099-INT. Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
Who can get it
- For
- Business accounts
- Customers
- New customers only
- Where
- No state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application
- Minimum age
- Not published
Before you apply: how often you can earn a bonus from one bank and whether opening an account affects your credit.
Tier
| Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | In words |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $600 | Deposit and hold: $51,500 | $51,500 | hold period not stated in days | Earn $100 per statement cycle, up to 6 cycles, by depositing $1,000 from outside, making 2 debit purchases of $50 or more, keeping $1,500 average in checking and $50,000 average in savings. |
Source
Checked against the bank's own page on .
Read the offer on Axos Bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking.
Pages we read
- Offer page on www.axosbank.com, read
- Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
- Bank bonuses are generally taxable as interest income, and banks usually report them on Form 1099-INT. Are bank bonuses taxable has the detail.
- Bonus Tally is an information service, not a bank or a financial adviser. Nothing here is financial, tax or legal advice.
The verification log lists every offer with its source, and the methodology gives every formula.
Other bonuses from Axos Bank
Axos Bank and all its offers| Bank and account | Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Axos Bank Basic Business Checking | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$3,000 | Cash to park$3,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Checked |
Similar bonuses
Every live bonusLive business offers from other banks, closest in size to this one, largest first.
| Bank and account | Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chase Business Complete Checking | Bonusup to $500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Checked |
| Relay business checking | Bonus$500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate20.28% | Checked |
| Huntington Unlimited Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Plus Business Checking | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Checked |
| U.S. Bank Business EssentialsCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking Package | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate48.67% | Checked |