About Huntington

Deposit insurance
FDIC insuredAs the institution states it on its own pages. Deposit insurance has limits and rules, which the FDIC explains.
Live offers
3 offers
Ended offers kept here
0

Live offers from Huntington

Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking. Offers are listed whether or not they pay us.

Live bonuses from Huntington, largest first
Bank and accountBonusWhat it takesCash to parkAnnual rateMonthly feeWhereEnds and checked
Huntington Cannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Business CheckingBonus$1,000What it takesDeposit and hold$20,000Cash to park$20,000Annual rate30.42%Monthly fee$40 a month, waivableWhere22 statesEnds and checkedEnds Checked
Huntington Bonusup to $600What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000Cash to park$25,000Annual ratehold period not stated in daysMonthly fee$10 a month, waivableWhere21 statesEnds and checkedChecked
Huntington Cannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Plus Business CheckingBonus$400What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000Cash to park$5,000Annual ratehold period not stated in daysMonthly fee$20 a month, waivableWhere22 statesEnds and checkedEnds Checked

Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.

Before you open an account: how often one bank pays a bonus and monthly fees and how to avoid them.

Where these facts come from

Every figure on this page comes from Huntington's own pages. Each offer page names the page it was read from and the date.

  • Offer page on www.huntington.com, read

Huntington home page (opens in a new tab)

Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking.