Business account bonuses
Updated
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking. Offers are listed whether or not they pay us.
Showing all 12 live offers.
| Bank and account | Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | Monthly fee | Where | Ends and checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Business Advantage Fundamentals Banking or Business Advantage Relationship Banking | Bonusup to $2,500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$200,000 | Cash to park$200,000 | Annual rate7.60% | Monthly fee$16 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking PackageCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Business Essentials | Bonus$1,200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual rate29.20% | Monthly fee$30 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Huntington Unlimited Plus Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Business Checking | Bonus$1,000 | What it takesDeposit and hold$20,000 | Cash to park$20,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly fee$40 a month, waivable | Where22 states | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| Wells Fargo Initiate Business Checking (also Navigate or Optimize Business Checking) | Bonusup to $825 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual rate20.08% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Axos Bank Business Bundle (Basic Business Checking plus Business Premium Savings) | Bonus$600 | What it takesDeposit and hold$51,500 | Cash to park$51,500 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Chase Business Complete Checking | Bonusup to $500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Relay business checking | Bonus$500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate20.28% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
| Huntington Unlimited Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Plus Business Checking | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly fee$20 a month, waivable | Where22 states | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| U.S. Bank Business EssentialsCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking Package | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate48.67% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Grasshopper Innovator Business Checking | Bonus$300 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate18.25% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNationwide | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Axos Bank Basic Business Checking | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$3,000 | Cash to park$3,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Found business checking | Bonus$125 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
The same list in the full table with its filters set, where you can change them.
In this list
As of : 12 live offers, with top bonuses from $125 to $2,500. 12 ask you to park cash for the first tier, from $2,000 to $51,500. The highest annual rate on a top tier is 48.67%. 6 charge no monthly fee. 2 are limited to listed states.
What a business bonus asks for
Business offers usually pay for a balance rather than a paycheck. The terms name a deposit of new money, a window to make it and a period to keep it there, with larger bonuses for larger balances. The annual rate column shows what each one pays on that cash, scaled to a year.
The account belongs to the business, so the bank generally asks for the business's formation and tax details when you apply. Monthly fees on business accounts tend to run higher than on personal ones, and a fee you cannot waive can take a large share of the bonus. Each offer page lists the ways the bank publishes to avoid it, and the guide to early closure fees covers the rules for closing the account afterward.
One promotion, two accounts
Some banks split one business promotion across two accounts and pay one bonus per business. The rows in this list say which offers cannot be combined, and the calculator counts each such pair once.