Bank account bonuses
Updated
Bonus Tally may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page. It never changes the math or the ranking. Offers are listed whether or not they pay us.
Showing all 34 live offers.
| Bank and account | Bonus | What it takes | Cash to park | Annual rate | Monthly fee | Where | Ends and checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chase Private Client Checking | Bonusup to $3,000 | What it takesDeposit and hold$500,000, investments count | Cash to park$500,000 | Annual rate2.43% | Monthly fee$35 a month, waivable | WhereBranch states (no list in the terms)The bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| HSBC Premier Checking | Bonusup to $3,000 | What it takesDeposit and hold$500,000, investments count | Cash to park$500,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly fee$50 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Bank of America Business Advantage Fundamentals Banking or Business Advantage Relationship Banking | Bonusup to $2,500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$200,000 | Cash to park$200,000 | Annual rate7.60% | Monthly fee$16 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Capital One 360 Performance Savings | Bonusup to $1,500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$100,000 | Cash to park$100,000 | Annual rate6.08% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
| Citibank Regular CheckingCannot be combined with the Citibank Regular Checking offer for direct deposit | Bonusup to $1,500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$200,000 | Cash to park$200,000 | Annual rate6.08% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | Where9 states and DC | Ends and checkedChecked |
| U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking PackageCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Business Essentials | Bonus$1,200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual rate29.20% | Monthly fee$30 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Huntington Unlimited Plus Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Business Checking | Bonus$1,000 | What it takesDeposit and hold$20,000 | Cash to park$20,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly fee$40 a month, waivable | Where22 states | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| Chase Total CheckingThe $900 tier includes the Chase Savings bonus | Bonusup to $900 | What it takesDirect deposit | Cash to park$15,000 | Annual rate24.33% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Wells Fargo Initiate Business Checking (also Navigate or Optimize Business Checking) | Bonusup to $825 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual rate20.08% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| E*TRADE Premium Savings Account | Bonusup to $800 | What it takesDeposit and hold$100,000 | Cash to park$100,000 | Annual rate6.49% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Associated Bank Access, Balanced or Choice Checking | Bonusup to $600 | What it takesDirect deposit$500 in direct deposits | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate36.50% | Monthly feeNone | Where10 states | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Axos Bank Business Bundle (Basic Business Checking plus Business Premium Savings) | Bonus$600 | What it takesDeposit and hold$51,500 | Cash to park$51,500 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Huntington Perks Checking (or Platinum Perks Checking) | Bonusup to $600 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly fee$10 a month, waivable | Where21 states | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Bank of America Advantage Banking (SafeBalance, Plus or Relationship) | Bonusup to $500 | What it takesDirect deposit$10,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$12 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Chase Business Complete Checking | Bonusup to $500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Relay business checking | Bonus$500 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate20.28% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
| Santander Simply Right, Essential, Select or Private Client Checking | Bonusup to $500 | What it takesDirect deposit | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate40.56% | Monthly fee$10 a month, waivable | Where9 states | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Truist One Checking (or Truist Marquee Checking) | Bonus$500 | What it takesDirect deposit$2,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$12 a month, waivable | Where17 states and DC | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Wells Fargo Everyday Checking | Bonus$500 | What it takesDirect deposit$1,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| U.S. Bank Smartly Checking | Bonusup to $450 | What it takesDirect deposit$8,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$12 a month, waivable | WhereBranch states (no list in the terms)The bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Huntington Unlimited Business CheckingCannot be combined with Huntington Unlimited Plus Business Checking | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly fee$20 a month, waivable | Where22 states | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| SoFi Checking and Savings | Bonusup to $400 | What it takesDirect deposit$5,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| U.S. Bank Business EssentialsCannot be combined with U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking Package | Bonus$400 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate48.67% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Citibank Regular CheckingCannot be combined with the Citibank Regular Checking offer for deposit and hold | Bonus$325 | What it takesDirect deposit$3,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Grasshopper Innovator Business Checking | Bonus$300 | What it takesDeposit and hold$10,000 | Cash to park$10,000 | Annual rate18.25% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNationwide | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Live Oak Bank High-Yield Personal Savings | Bonus$300 | What it takesDeposit and hold$20,000 | Cash to park$20,000 | Annual rate6.08% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNationwide | Ends and checkedEnds Checked |
| Capital One 360 CheckingCannot be combined with the 360 Checking offer for debit purchases | Bonus$250 | What it takesDirect deposit$1,000 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
| Capital One 360 CheckingCannot be combined with the 360 Checking offer for direct deposit | Bonus$250 | What it takesDebit purchases | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
| Axos Bank Basic Business Checking | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$3,000 | Cash to park$3,000 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Barclays Tiered Savings | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$25,000 | Cash to park$25,000 | Annual rate2.43% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Chase SavingsAlready part of the $900 Chase Total Checking tier | Bonus$200 | What it takesDeposit and hold$15,000 | Cash to park$15,000 | Annual rate5.41% | Monthly fee$5 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Found business checking | Bonus$125 | What it takesDeposit and hold$5,000 | Cash to park$5,000 | Annual rate30.42% | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Alliant Credit Union The Ultimate Opportunity Savings Account (High-Rate Savings) | Bonus$100 | What it takesDeposit and hold$1,200 | Cash to park$1,200 | Annual ratehold period not stated in days | Monthly feeNone | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedChecked |
| Valley Bank All Access Checking | Bonus$100 | What it takesDirect deposit$500 in direct deposits | Cash to parkNone | Annual rateno cash to park | Monthly fee$15 a month, waivable | WhereNo state limit in the termsThe bank decides at application | Ends and checkedNo end date shownChecked |
Banks change and end offers without notice. Confirm every term on the bank's own page before you apply.
How to read the table
- Bonus is the largest amount the offer pays. Up to means the bank pays tiers, and the row opens to show each one.
- What it takes names the requirement of the largest tier: direct deposit, deposit and hold, debit purchases, or open and fund, with the direct deposit total or the cash to park.
- Cash to park is the larger of the opening deposit and the balance the bank asks you to keep.
- Annual rate is the bonus over the cash to park and the hold period, scaled to a year. The bank does not pay it as interest. Rows without cash to park or without a hold in days show why instead.
- Monthly fee is the charge while the account is open. Waivable means the bank publishes a way to avoid it.
- Where is Nationwide when the terms say so, No state limit in the terms when they name no limit, or the number of states listed.
- Ends is the last day to open the account, as the bank shows it. An amber flag marks the last 14 days.
- Checked is the day we last read the offer on the bank's own page.
Filters and order
Filter by account type, personal or business, your state, a minimum bonus, or offers you can earn without a direct deposit. Sort by the largest bonus, the highest annual rate, the soonest end date or the latest check. The filters live in the page address, so a copied link opens the same view.
To see which offers fit your own cash and pay, use the calculator. The methodology gives every formula and the rules for dates and status. New to bonuses? Start with how bank bonuses work; the other guides cover taxes, fees and direct deposits.